fbpx

The Craft Corner 2024 Events Calendar

The Craft Corner 2024 Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Weekly Classes

Spring 2024 Term

Celbridge Slip Hall Classes will start on Monday 29th January

Week 1 – Monday 29th January

NO class for Bank Holiday 5th February

Week 2 – Monday 12th February

Week 3 – Monday 19th February

Week 4 – Monday 26th February

Week 5 – Monday 4th March

Week 6 – Monday 11th March

North Kildare Sports Club Classes will start on Tuesday 30th January

Week 1 -Tuesday 30th January

Week 2 – Tuesday 6th February

NO class for midterm 13th February

Week 3 – Tuesday 20th February

Week 4 – Tuesday 21st February

Week 5 – Tuesday 5th March

Week 6 – Tuesday 12th March

Online Classes will start on Wednesday 31st January

Week 1 – Wednesday 31st January

Week 2 – Wednesday 7th February

NO class for midterm 14th February

Week 3 – Wednesday 21st February

Week 4 – Wednesday 28th February

Week 5 – Wednesday 6th March

Week 6 – Wednesday 13th March

Straffan Hall Classes will start on Thursday 1st February

Week 1 – Thursday 1st February

Week 2 – Thursday 8th February

NO class for midterm 15th February

Week 3 – Thursday 22nd February

Week 4 – Thursday 29th February

Week 5 – Thursday 7th March

Week 6 – Thursday 14th March

Summer Term of Classes

The Summer 2024 term will start in

 

The Slip Hall, Celbridge from Monday 15th April – 27th May

 

North Kildare Sports Club from Tuesday 16th April – 21st May

 

Online from Wednesday 17th April – 22nd May

 

Straffan from Thursday 18th April – 23rd May

Easter Camps 2024

3 day Easter camps

Time: 10am to 1pm daily

Locations

Week 1 The Slip Hall, Celbridge

Monday 25th March – Wed 27th March

 

Week 2 North Kildare Sports Club

Tuesday 2nd April – Thursday 4th April

Summer Camps 2024

5 day camps Monday to Friday

10am to 2pm daily

01/07/234 – week 1 – North Kildare Educate Together School, Celbridge

8/07/24 – week 2 – The Slip Hall, Celbridge

15/07/24 – week 3 – North Kildare Sports Club, The Maws, Kilcock

22/07/24 – week 4 –  MBS Maynooth

29/07/24 – week 5 – Lucan Educate Together School, Mount Bellow Way, Ballyowen

12/08/ week 6 – TBC

Halloween Camps 2024

TO BE CONFIRMED